Tire Kingdom Foundation Pro Am

Tire Kingdom Foundation Pro Am

2020 South Florida PGA Tire Kingdom Charity Pro-Am
supported by Heritage Creations 
Monday, May 11th MacArthur Golf Club

Presented by

Supported by:
Image result for heritage creations logo     

The 2020 Foundation Pro-Am has been canceled. 

Championship Format

  • Teams comprised of 1 PGA Professional and 3 amateurs
  • Format for the event: Team two best ball of four one gross/one net (90% handicap).
    Maximum score allowed per hole is triple bogey.

Entry Fee

  • $600 per amateur / $1,800 per team
    *Please note that $1,000 of the $1,800 entry fee is tax deductible

Field Limit

  • Registration is first come first served based on a field of 24 teams.
Schedule of Events
  • Sunday, May 10th – Cocktail Reception
    • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm – Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place
  • Monday, May 11th 
    • 7:00 am – 8:00 am continental breakfast
    • 8:30 am – shotgun start
    • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm – lunch and awards

Host Hotel

          Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Plance

  • The Wyndham Grand will be offering a rate of $145 per night plus tax (resort fee is waived)
  • Click here to book your room online now or call 561-273-6668 and use the McArthur Golf Club room block.
  • To view hotel information click here.
Jupiter Beach Resort - 5 North A1A / Jupiter, FL  33477
  • The Jupiter Beach Resort will be offering a rate of $149 per night plus tax (no radditioanl resort fee)
  • Click here to book your room online now or call 1-877-389-0571 and use the password SLPGA2020.
  • To view the hotel website click here


  • Click here to view complete results

For more foundation information or to make a donation to the foundation click here.

Previous Champions:

  • 2019 Lost Tree Club
    Jim McLean Golf Schools - Mark Costaregni, PGA
    Amateurs - George Bubrick, Tom Bubrick and John O'Brien (128)
  • 2018 Olde Florida Golf Club
    Bonita Bay Club - Justin Smith, PGA
    Amateurs - Bob Murphy, Taylor Stewart, Gavin Gillette (127)
  • 2017 – McArthur Golf Club / Loblolly Golf Club
    Medalist Golf Club – Cary Sciorra, PGA
    Amateurs – Tom Tracy, Tom Corr, Kevin Quigley (130*)
    Ocean Reef Club – Michael Leone, PGA
    Amateurs – David Adams, Scott Burke, Kendall Hendrick (133)
  • 2016 – The Club at Mediterra
    PGA Professional – Kevin Murphy, PGA
    Amateurs – Peter Lund, Robb Peglar, Michael O’Neil (127)
  • 2015- The Loxahatchee Club
    Grey Oaks Country Club – John Calabria, PGA
    Amateurs – Rob Keleher, David Kirk, John Scheessele (133)
  • 2014 – Old Collier Golf Club
    West Bay Club – Jeff Raimer, PGA
    Amateurs – Len Reid, Kathy Hughes, Tom Welsh (130)
  • 2013 – Lost Tree Club – unable to complete due to inclement weather
  • 2012 – Indian Creek Club
    Louie Bartoletti, PGA
    Amateurs – Bob Love, Dave Pedersen, Mark Feinkelstein
  • 2011 – Olde Florida Golf Club
    Grey Oaks Country Club – Larry Gantzer, PGA
    Amateurs – Craig Perna, Bob Lee, Ryan Perna
  • 2010 – McArthur Golf Club
    Dave Carse
    Amateurs – Robert Arkin, Michael Horvitz, Courtnery Lord