Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


 

President
Don Meadows, PGA
Quail Valley Golf Club
dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com


 

 
Vice President
Paul Clivio, PGA
St Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com

 
Secretary
Eric Veilleux, PGA
The Bear's Club
eveilleux@thebearsclub.com

 
Honorary Past President 
Karl Bublitz, PGA
The Seagate Country Club
kbublitz@seagategolf.com
 

 
Island Chapter
Tony Loyola, PGA
Carts 4 You
tony.loyola@gmail.com
 

 
Southeast Chapter
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound-The Old Course
Jeff_Waber@brokensoundclub.org
 

 
Southeast Chapter – Member-at-Large
Sonny Grosso, PGA
Seagate Country Club
sgrosso@seagategolf.com

 
Southern Chapter
Marty Caifano, PGA
Crandon Golf Key Biscayne
mrcpga7@gmail.com

 
Southern Chapter – Member-at-Large
Steve Jablonowski, PGA
Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces
steve.jablonowski@miamidade.gov
 

 
Southwest Chapter
Jeff Nixon, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
jeff@stoneybrookgolfestero.com
 

 
Southwest Chapter – Member-at-Large
David Kent, PGA
Crown Colony Golf & Country Club
dkent@crowncolonygcc.com
 

 
Awards
Eric Veilleux, PGA
The Bear's Club
eveilleux@thebearsclub.com
 

 
Education
Marty Hall, PGA
Florida Gulf Coast University PGA Golf Management
mhall@fgcu.edu

 
Juniors
Lee Stroever, PGA
Emerald Dunes Golf Club
lstroever@emeralddunesclub.com
 

 
Tournaments
Patrick Rada, PGA
McArthur Golf Club
prada@mcarthurgolf.com
 

 
Seniors
Chris Kaufman, PGA
BallenIsles Country Club
cjkaufman@bellsouth.net
 

 
District 13 Director
Mark VanDyck, PGA
Via Mizner Golf & Country Club 
mvandyck@vmgcc.com
 

 
Career Consultant
Kathy Grayson
PGA of America
kgrayson@pgahq.com | 239-207-9181
 

National Committee Members: 
Governance Committee –
Tom Wildenhaus, PGA
Government Relations Committee – Casey Brozek, PGA
Place to Play Committee – Meredith Schuler
PGA WORKS Committee – Meredith Schuler


 

Southeast Chapter

 
President
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound Club – Old Course
jwaber@brokensoundclub.org
561.994.8505

Vice President & Treasurer
Ben Bauer, PGA
The Club at Ibis
bbauer@clubatibis.com
561.624.8922

Secretary
Steve Hudson, PGA
John's Island Club
shudson@johnsislandclub.org
772.231.1700


Section Member-at-Large
Sonny Grosso, PGA
Seagate Country Club
sgrosso@pga.com
561.775.7800

Assistant Committee Chairpersons
Rick Sutton, PGA
Broken Sound Club - Old Course
rsutton@brokensoundclub.org
315.790.1200

Cody Sinkler, PGA
Quail Ridge Country Club
csinkler@pga.com
561.737.5100


















 
Awards Committee Chairpersons
JR Friend, PGA
Boca West Country Club
jrfriend@bocawestcc.org
561.488.6924


Dennis Rye
Mizner Country Club
drye@miznercc.org
561.638.5600


Chapter Elementary and Junior Golf Chairpersons
David Flinn, PGA
BallenIsles Country Club 
dflinn@Ballenisles.com
772.341.7905

Chris Duquette, PGA
Boca Rio Golf Club
chrisduquette@gmail.com
561.482.3300

Chapter Events Coordinator
Jeff Gourdouze
secpga@bellsouth.net
561.801.1893

Education/Chapter University Committee Chairpersons
Chris Duquette, PGA
Boca Rio Golf Club
chrisdpro@bocariogolfclub.com
321.662.6416

Mike Valicenti, PGA
The Country Club at Mirasol
mvalicenti@mirasolcc.com
561.775.7800 Ext. 103

Tournaments & Sponsorship Chairperson
Sonny Grosso, PGA
Seagate Country Club
sgrosso@pga.com
561.775.7800









 

 



 

Southern Chapter

President
Marty Caifano, PGA
Crandon Golf Key Biscayne
mrcpga7@gmail.com
954.772.4300

Vice President & Treasurer
Adam Scrimenti, PGA
Woodmont Country Club
ascrimenti@pga.com
941.266.1176

Secretary
Brett Martin, PGA
Quail Ridge Country Club
mbmartin@pga.com
954.449.4400

Associate Chairperson
David Armitage, PGA
La Gorce Country Club 
davidarmitagegolf@gmail.com
305.867.8204

Awards Chairperson
Brett Martin, PGA 
Coral Ridge Country Club
mbmartin13@pga.com 
561.699.0063

Education Chairperson
Sean Kicker, PGA
Grand Palms Hotel & Golf Resort
golfzone305@gmail.com
754.242.4276










 

Junior Golf Chairperson
Alex Fernandez, PGA
Crandon Golf Academy
cgafernandez@hotmail.com
786.253.2548

Section Member-at-Large
Steve Jablonowski, PGA
Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces
steve.jablonowski@miamidade.gov
305.905.3509

Sponsorship Chairperson

Bill Friesing, PGA
The Country Club of Coral Springs
bfriesing@ccofcs.com
954.752.4500

Senior Committee Chairpersons
Bill Friesing, PGA
The Country Club of Coral Springs
bfriesing@ccofcs.com
954.752.4500

Jack Shoenfelt, PGA
Oriole Golf & Tennis Club
parshoney@att.net
954.972.8140

Tournament Chairperson
Adam Scrimenti, PGA
Woodmont Country Club
ascrimenti@pga.com
941.266.1176











 



 



 

Southwest Chapter

President
Jeff Nixon, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
jeff@stoneybrookgolfestero.com
239.948.3933

Vice President
Matthew Oakley, PGA
Worthington Country Club
headpro@worthingtoncc.com
239.774.1443

Secretary
Danny Butts, PGA
West Bay Club
dbutts@westbayclubs.com

239.444.2351

Assistants Chairperson
Sean O'Donnell, PGA
Countryside Golf & Country Club
seanodonnell@pga.com
239.455.0001

Dan Cordaro, PGA
Bears Paw Country Club
dcordaro@pga.com
239.262.1836

Awards Chairperson
Justin DeFont, PGA
Audubon Country Club
jdefont@pga.com
570.449.8592

Education Chairperson
Paul Fitzpatrick, PGA
Shell Point Golf Club
fitzy534@aol.com
239.433.9790

Growth of the Game Chairperson
Josh Ross, PGA
Cape Royal Golf Club
JDRoss626@gmail.com
239.283.5522

Junior Golf Chairperson
Bobby Conway, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
sbjuniorgolf@gmail.com
239.948.3933

Section Member-at-Large
David Kent, PGA
Crown Colony Golf & Country Club 
davidmkent@hotmail.com
239.590.9860

Senior Chairperson
Perry Smith, PGA
Vanderbilt Country Club
psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134

Tournament Chairpersons
David Weiss, PGA
Verandah Golf Club
4weiss@comcast.net
239.304.2046

Tony Osborn, PGA
The Classics Country Club
tonyosborn@pga.com
941.920.1378

Island Chapter

President
Tony Loyola, PGA
Carts 4 You
tony.loyola@gmail.com
787.796.1234

 

Vice President 
Jose Rodriquez, PGA
Ft Buchanan Golf Club
787.707.3852

 

Secretary
Jamie West, PGA
Rio Mar Country Club
jwest@troon.com
787.888.7005