Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Section

Section Officers

 

President
Don Meadows, PGA
Quail Valley Golf Club
dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com

Vice President 
Karl Bublitz, PGA
Grey Oaks Country Club
kbublitz@greyoakscc.com

Secretary
Scott Kirkwood, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
skirkwood@oceanreefclub.com

Honorary Past President
Mark VanDyck, PGA
Fort Lauderdale Country Club
markv@fortlauderdalecc.com

Chapter Presidents

 

Island Chapter
Tony Loyola
Dorado Beach Resort and Club
tony.loyola@gmail.com

Southeast Chapter
Paul Clivio, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com


Southern Chapter
Shane Warriner, PGA
Country Club of Miami 
shane.warriner@miamidade.gov


Southwest Chapter

Bill Harley, PGA
Wildcat Run Golf & Country Club
Bill.Harley@wildcatruncc.com

At-Large Board Members

 

Southeast Chapter
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Pointe
wescott@pga.com


Southern Chapter

Steve Jablonowski, PGA
Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces
steve.jablonowski@miamidade.gov

Southwest Chapter
Bob Radunz, PGA
Quarry Golf Club
bobrandunz@outlook.com

 

Committee Chairpersons

 

Awards
Casey Brozek, PGA
Quail West Country Club
caseyb@pga.com

Education
Marty Hall, PGA
Florida Gulf Coast University PGA Golf Managment
mhall@fgcu.edu

Juniors
Neil Lockie, PGA
Jonathan's Landing Golf Club
lockieougolf@hotmail.com

Membership Outreach
Ken McMaster, PGA
Miromar Lakes Beach and Golf Club
kmcmaster@miromar.com

Tournaments
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound-The Old Course
Jeff_Waber@brokensoundclub.org

Seniors
Jerry Impellittiere
Monarch Country Club
jerryimp@comcast.net
 



District 13 Director
Patrick Richardson, PGA
Wilmington Island Club
patrickrichardson@pga.com

Career Consultant

 

Kathy Grayson
PGA of America
kgrayson@pgahq.com
239-207-9181

 

National Board Members

  • Board of Control – Tom Wildenhaus, PGA

National Committee Members

  • Employment Committee Chairperson – Michael Leemhuis, PGA
  • Executive Directors Committee – Geoff Lofstead
  • Goverance Taskforce - Tom Wildenhaus, PGA
  • Membership Committee - Santos Caceres, PGA

Southeast Chapter

President
Paul Clivio, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com
561.487.1110

Vice President & Treasurer
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound Club – Old Course
jwaber@brokensoundclub.org
561.994.8505

Secretary
Ben Bauer, PGA
The Club At Ibis
bbauer@clubatibis.com
561.624.8922

At Large Board Member
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128

Assistant Committee Chairpersons
Rick Sutton, PGA
Broken Sound Club - Old Course
Rsutton@brokensoundclub.org
315.790.1200

John Duckworth, PGA
Orchid Island Golf & Beach Club
pgaduck@gmail.com
678.245.1002

Mason Colling, PGA
Old Marsh Golf Club
mcolling@oldmarshgolf.com
518.421.5203


Awards Committee Chairperson
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128


Shawn Costello, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
scostello@bocagrove.org
561.451.4900

Chapter Elementary and Junior Golf Chairpersons
David Flinn, PGA
BallenIsles Country Club 
dflinn@Ballenisles.com
772.341.7905

John Bednar, PGA
Country Club At Mirasol
jbednar4@me.com
203.586.9504

Chapter Events Coordinator
Jeff Gourdouze
secpga@bellsouth.net
561.801.1893

Education/Chapter University Committee Chairpersons
Chris Duquette, PGA
Boca Rio Golf Club
chrisdpro@bocariogolfclub.com
321.662.6416

Joe Beezup, PGA
Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club
j.beezup@hrycc.org
570.650.3719


Mike Valicenti, PGA
The Country Club at Mirasol
mvalicenti@mirasolcc.com
561.775.7800 Ext. 103

Tournaments & Sponsorship Chairpersons
Paul Crespo, PGA
BallenIsles Country Club
pcrespo@ballenisles.com
561.498.3606

Kenny Leech
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Point
kenny@donlawgolfacademy.com
561.699.9622


Sonny Grosso, PGA
Country Club at Mirasol
sgrosso@mirasolcc.com
561.775.7800

Southern Chapter

President
Shane Warriner, PGA
Country Club of Miami
shanewarriner@pga.com
305.829.8456

Vice President & Treasurer
Marty Caifano PGA
Woodmont Country Club
mcaifano@woodmontcountryclub.net
954.772.4300

Secretary
Adam Scrimenti, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Club
ascrimenti@plantation.org
941.266.1176

Associate Chairpersons
Eric Sump, PGA
Country Club of Miami
esump@pga.com
305.829.8459


Matthew Brady, PGA
Topgolf - Miami Gardens
mjbrady59@gmail.com
330.671.7795

Daniel Shana
Fort Lauderdale Country Club
danielalexshana@gmail.com
954.587.4700

Awards Chairperson
Scott Fox, PGA
Coral Ridge Country Club
scott.fox@coralridgecc.com
954.449.4420

Education Chairperson
Sean Kicker, PGA
International Links Miami at Melreese Country Club

golfzone305@gmail.com
305.633.4583

Junior Golf Chairperson
Alex Fernandez, PGA
Crandon Golf Academy
cgafernandez@hotmail.com
786.253.2548

Section Board-At-Large
Steve Jablonowski, PGA

Miami-Dade Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces

steve.jablonowski@miamidade.gov
305.905.3509

Sponsorship Chairperson
Santos Caceres, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129

Senior Committee Chairperson
Bill Friesing, PGA
The Country Club of Coral Springs
bfriesing@ccofcs.com
954.752.4500

Tournament Chairpersons
Adam Scrimenti, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Club
ascrimenti@plantation.org
941.266.1176


Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Gof Club
schuler8@yahoo.com
954.444.4481

Gayle Leslie, PGA
Biltmore Golf Club
lesl6@hotmail.com
305.460.5364

Southwest Chapter

President
Bill Harley, PGA
Wildcat Run Golf & Country Club

Bill.Harley@wildcatruncc.com
239.495.3031

 

Vice President
Nathan Groce, PGA
Verandah Golf Club
nathang@verandah.com
239.694.4229

 

Secretary
Jeff Nixon, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
jeff@stoneybrookgolfestero.com
239.948.3933


Assistants Chairperson
Sean McGinness, PGA
Foxfire Country Club

swmcginness@gmail.com 
239.410.8679

Awards Chairperson
Perry Smith, PGA
Cedar Hammock Golf and Country Club
psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134

 

Education Chairperson
Paul Fitzpatrick, PGA
Fiddlesticks Country Club
fitzy534@aol.com
239.768.6116

 

Growth of the Game Chairperson
Josh Ross, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
JDRoss626@gmail.com
239.948.3933
 

 

Junior Golf Chairperson
Bobby Conway, PGA
Stoneybrook Golf Club
sbjuniorgolf@gmail.com
239.948.3933

Section At-Large Representative
Bob Radunz, PGA
Quarry Golf Club
bobrandunz@outlook.com
239.304.0172

 

Seniors Chairperson
Tim Miller, PGA
Wyndemere Country Club
tmiller@wyndemere.com
239.263.1661


Perry Smith, PGA
Cedar Hammock Golf and Country Club
psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134
 

Tournament Chairperson
Chris Shultis, PGA
Verandah Golf Club
shultis05@gmail.com
607.434.3971

Island Chapter

President
Tony Loyola,PGA
Dorado Beach Resort and Club

tony.loyola@gmail.com
787.796.1234
 

Vice President 
Jose Rodriquez, PGA
Ft Buchanan Golf Club
787.707.3852

 

Secretary
Jamie West, PGA
Rio Mar Country Club

jwest@troon.com
787.888.7005