Supported by: Womens Pro Pro ChampionshipWomens Pro Pro Championship


Tee Times
Host site Website

Championship Format

  • 18 hole four ball stroke play with teams comprised of any combination of Members and Apprentices meeting Section eligibility guidelines.


  • Any female South Florida PGA Member or registered Apprentice meeting Section eligibility guidelines, in addition to any LPGA Member residing within the South Florida PGA boundaries.

Entry FeeWomens Pro Pro Championship

  • $260/Team includes golf, cart, range and $5 bag gratuity
  • $20/Team optional Skins game

Schedule of Events

  • 1:00 PM Shotgun start

Practice Rounds

  • Are available one week prior to the event.  Please call 239-353-5100 to reserve a time for a practice round.

Field Limit

  • 35 Teams – Entries on a first-pay, first served basis.


  • TBD

Other PoliciesWomens Pro Pro Championship

  • Course Set-Up – Click here for approximate yardage
  • Pace of Play Policy – Click here
  • SFPGA Rules & Regulations – Click here to read the withdrawal, dress code and other policies
  • SFPGA Hard Card – Click here


Previous Results

  • 2014 –  Tara McKenna & Laurel Kean (68)
  • 2013 – Judy Dickinson & Annette DeLuca (69)
  • 2012 – Patty Kuehner & Brittany Bertilson (70)
  • 2011 – Katie Dixon & Terry Farino (71)