Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Section

Section Officers

President
Don Meadows, PGA
Quail Valley Golf Club
dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com
Vice President 
Karl Bublitz, PGA
Grey Oaks Country Club
kbublitz@greyoakscc.com
Secretary
Scott Kirkwood, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
skirkwood@oceanreefclub.com
Honorary Past President
Mark VanDyck, PGA
Fort Lauderdale Country Club
markv@fortlauderdalecc.com

Chapters Presidents

   
Island Chapter
Tony Loyola
Dorado Beach Resort and Club
tony.loyola@gmail.com
Southeast Chapter
Paul Clivio, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com
Southern Chapter
Santos Caceres, PGA
Crandon Golf Key Biscayne

scaceres@pga.com
Southwest Chapter
Kevin Kuehl, PGA
Snowbird Pros, LLC
kuehl4@pga.com

At-Large Board Member

Southeast Chapter
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Pointe
wescott@pga.com
Southern Chapter
Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Course and Club
bschuler@plantation.org
 
Southwest Chapter
Dan Gawronski, PGA
Pelican's Nest Golf Club
dirgolf@pelicansnest.org
 
 

Committee Chairpersons

 
Awards
Rob Anderson, PGA
The Club at Mediterra
RobA@clubmediterra.com
Education
Kevin Compare, PGA
The John Webster Golf Academy
kevin@divottheclown.com
 
Juniors
Neil Lockie, PGA
Jonathan's Landing Golf Club
lockieougolf@hotmail.com
Membership Outreach
Ken McMaster, PGA
Miromar Lakes Beach and Golf Club
kmcmaster@miromar.com

Tournaments
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound-The Old Course
Jeff_Waber@brokensoundclub.org
Seniors
Jerry Impellittiere
Monarch Country Club
jerryimp@comcast.net
  
District 13 Director
 
Patrick Richardson, PGA
Wilmington Island Club
patrickrichardson@pga.com


Career Consultant

Kathy Grayson
PGA of America

kgrayson@pgahq.com
239-207-9181


National Board Members
Board of Control – Tom Wildenhaus, PGA

National Committee Members

  • Education Committee – Jane Broderick, PGA
  • Employment Committee Chairperson – Michael Leemhuis, PGA
  • Executive Directors Committee – Geoff Lofstead

Southeast Chapter

President
Paul Clivio, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com
561.487.1110

 

Vice President & Treasurer
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound Club – Old Course
Jeff_waber@brokensoundclub.org
561.994.8505

 

Secretary
Ben Bauer, PGA
The Club At Ibis
bbauer@clubatibis.com
561.624.8922

 

At Large Board Member
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128

Assistants Committee Chairperson
Dan McLellan, PGA
John Webster Golf Academy at The Breakers
mclellan.danny@yahoo.com
561.659.8474

 

Awards Committee Chairperson
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy @ Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128

 

Chapter Elementary and Junior Golf Chairperson
David Flinn, PGA
BallenIsles Country Club 
dflinn@Ballenisles.com
772.341.7905

 

Chapter Events Coordinator
Jeff Gourdouze
secpga@bellsouth.net
561.801.1893

Chapter University Chairpersons
Judy Alvarez, PGA
Palm Cove Golf & Yacht Club
judyalvarezgolf@gmail.com
772.287.5605

 

Education Committee Chairpersons
Ben Bauer, PGA
The Club at Ibis
bbauer@clubatibis.com
561.624.8922

 

Tournaments & Sponsorship Chairperson
Paul Crespo, PGA
Gleneagles Country Club
pcrespo@gleneagles.cc
561.498.3606

Southern Chapter

President
Santos Caceres,PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129


Vice President & Treasurer
Shane Warriner, PGA
Country Club of Miami
shanewarriner@pga.com
305.829.8456


Secretary
Marty Caifano PGA
Woodmont Country Club
mcaifano@woodmontcountryclub.net

954.772.4300

Associate Chairperson
Brian Varsey, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
bvarsey@oceanreef.com
305.367.2611

Awards Chairperson
Scott Fox, PGA
Coral Ridge Country Club
scott.fox@coralridgecc.com
954.449.4420


Education Chairperson
Santos Caceres,PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129


Junior Golf Chairperson
Larry Levow, PGA
Country Club of Miami
LLPGA@Yahoo.com
305.829.8456


Section Board-At-Large
Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Club
bschuler@plantation.org
954.585.5020


Sponsorship Chairperson
Santos Caceres, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129


Senior Committee Chairperson
Bill Friesing, PGA
The Country Club of Coral Springs
bfriesing@ccofcs.com
954.752.4500


Tournament Chairpersons
Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Club
bschuler@plantation.org
954.585.5020


Gayle Leslie, PGA
Biltmore Golf Club
lesl6@hotmail.com
305.460.5364

Brian Varsey, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
bvarsey@oceanreef.com
305.367.2611

Southwest Chapter

President
Kevin Kuehl, PGA
Gulf Harbour Yacht & CC
kuehl4@pga.com
239.207.6792


Vice President
Bill Harley, PGA
Wildcat Run Golf & Country Club
bill.harley@wildcatruncc.com
239.495.3031


Secretary
Nathan Groce, PGA
Verandah Golf Club
nathang@verandah.com
239.694.4229


Assistants Chairperson
Andrew Filbert, PGA
Bonita National Golf & Country Club
andrewfilbert@gmail.com
239.908.0704

Awards Chairperson
Perry Smith, PGA
Wyndemere Country Club
psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134


Education Chairperson
Paul Fitzpatrick, PGA
Fiddlesticks Country Club
fitzy534@aol.com
239.768.6116


Growth of the Game Chairperson
Josh Ross, PGA
Stoneybrook GC of Estero
JDRoss626@gmail.com
239.948.3933
 


Junior Golf Chairperson
Jeff Nixon, PGA
Stoneybrook GC of Estero
jeff@stoneybrookgolfestero.com
239.948.3933

Section At-Large Representative
Dan Gawronski, PGA
Pelican’s Nest Golf Club
Dan.Gawronski@yahoo.com
239.947.4600


Seniors Chairperson
Tim Miller, PGA
Wyndemere CC
tmiller@wyndemere.com
239.263.1661


Perry Smith, PGA
Wyndemere Country Club
psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134

Sponsorship Chairperson
Adam Miller, PGA
Kingsway Country Club
adammillergolf@pga.com

941.625.8898

Tournament Chairperson
E.J. McDonnell, PGA
Bonita Bay Club
ejmcdonnell@bonitabayclub.net
239.498.2626

Island Chapter

President
Tony Loyola,PGA
Dorado Beach Resort and Club

tony.loyola@gmail.com
787.796.1234
 

Vice President 
Jose Rodriquez, PGA
Ft Buchanan Golf Club
787.707.3852

 

Secretary
Jamie West, PGA
Rio Mar Country Club

jwest@troon.com
787.888.7005