Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Section

Section Officers

   
President
Don Meadows, PGA
Quail Valley Golf Club
dmeadows@quailvalleygolfclub.com
Vice President 
Karl Bublitz, PGA
Grey Oaks Country Club
kbublitz@greyoakscc.com
   
Secretary
Scott Kirkwood, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
skirkwood@oceanreefclub.com
Honorary Past President
Mark VanDyck, PGA
Fort Lauderdale Country Club
markv@fortlauderdalecc.com

Chapters Presidents

   
Island Chapter
Tony Loyola
Dorado Beach Resort and Club
tony.loyola@gmail.com
Southeast Chapter
Rich Waage, PGA
Orchid Island Golf and Beach Club
rwaage@orchidislandclub.com
   
Southern Chapter
Santos Caceres, PGA
Crandon Golf Key Biscayne
santos.caceres@miamidade.gov
Southwest Chapter
Kevin Kuehl, PGA
Snowbird Pros, LLC
kuehl4@pga.com

At-Large Board Member

   
Southeast Chapter
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Pointe
wescott@pga.com
Southern Chapter
Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Course and Club
bschuler@plantation.org
   
Southwest Chapter
Dan Gawronski, PGA
Pelican's Nest Golf Club
dirgolf@pelicansnest.org
 
 

Committee Chairpersons

   
Awards
Rob Anderson, PGA
The Club at Mediterra
RobA@clubmediterra.com
Education
Kevin Compare, PGA
The John Webster Golf Academy
kevin@divottheclown.com
   
Juniors
Neil Lockie, PGA
Jonathan's Landing Golf Club
lockieougolf@hotmail.com
Membership Outreach
Ken McMaster, PGA
Miromar Lakes Beach and Golf Club
kmcmaster@miromar.com
 
 
Tournaments
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound-The Old Course
Jeff_Waber@brokensoundclub.org
Seniors
Jerry Impellittiere
Monarch Country Club
jerryimp@comcast.net
  
District 13 Director
 
Patrick Richardson, PGA
Wilmington Island Club
patrickrichardson@pga.com


Career Consultant

 
Jacob Arnold, PGA
PGA of America
jarnold@pgahq.com
561-624-8406


National Board Members
Board of Control – Tom Wildenhaus, PGA

National Committee Members

  • Education Committee – Jane Broderick, PGA
  • Employment Committee Chairperson – Michael Leemhuis, PGA
  • Executive Directors Committee – Geoff Lofstead

Southeast Chapter

President
Rich Waage, PGA
Orchid Island Golf & Beach Club
rwaage@orchidislandclub.com
772.388.9393

Vice President & Treasurer
Paul Clivio, PGA
St. Andrews Country Club
pclivio@standrewscc.com
561.487.1110

Secretary
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound Club – Old Course
Jeff_waber@brokensoundclub.org
561.994.8505

At Large Board Member
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy at Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128

Assistants Committee Chairperson
Dan McLellan, PGA
John Webster Golf Academy at The Breakers
mclellan.danny@yahoo.com
561.659.8474

Awards Committee Chairperson
Bill Scott, PGA
Don Law Golf Academy @ Osprey Point
scottongolf@gmail.com
561.451.1128

Chapter Elementary Chairperson
TBD

Chapter Events Coordinator
Jeff Gourdouze
secpga@bellsouth.net
561.801.1893

Chapter University Chairpersons
Judy Alvarez, PGA
Palm Cove Golf & Yacht Club
judyalvarezgolf@gmail.com
772.287.5605

Mark Cammarene, PGA
Fairwinds Golf Course
pgapro@comcast.net
772.462.2722

Education Committee Chairpersons
Ben Bauer, PGA
The Club at Ibis
bbauer@clubatibis.com
561.624.8922

Shawn Costello, PGA
BallenIsle Country Club
scostello@ballenisles.com
561.622.6501

Junior Golf Committee Chairperson
Dan McLellan, PGA
John Webster Golf Academy at The Breakers
mclellan.danny@yahoo.com
561.659.8474

Senior Committee Chairperson
Ed Humenik, PGA
Lost Tree Club
ehumenik@losttreeclub.com
561.626.1400

Tournaments & Sponsorship Chairperson
Matt King, PGA
Admiral’s Cove
mking@admiralscove.net
561.745.2630

Southern Chapter

President
Santos Caceres,PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129

Vice President & Treasurer
Shane Warriner, PGA
Country Club of Miami
shanewarriner@pga.com
305.829.8456

Apprentice
Brian Varsey, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
bvarsey@oceanreef.com
305.367.2611

Awards
Scott Fox, PGA
Coral Ridge Country Club
scott.fox@coralridgecc.com
954.449.4420

Education
Manny Palacios, PGA
Riviera Country Club
emmanuel@pga.com
305.661.4653

Craig Merlin, PGA
Deering Bay Yacht & CC
Craigbmerlin@gmail.com
305.256.2500

GolfPass
Tommy Chipman, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
tchipman@pga.com
305.365.3065

Junior Golf
Larry Levow, PGA
Country Club of Miami
LLPGA@Yahoo.com
305.829.8456

Media
Tommy Chipman, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
tchipman@pga.com
305.365.3065

Nelson Cup
John Pallot, PGA
Deering Bay Yacht & Country Club
jpallotp@comcast.net
305.256.2500

Sponsorship
Santos Caceres, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
scaceres@pga.com
305.361.9129

Senior Committee Chairperson
Dick McNeill, PGA
Int’l Links of Miami, Melreese
dickmcn1@aol.com
305.633.4583

Tournament
Brian Schuler, PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Club
bschuler@plantation.org
954.585.5020

Gayle Leslie, PGA
Biltmore Golf Club
lesl6@hotmail.com
305.460.5364

Brian Varsey, PGA
Ocean Reef Club
bvarsey@oceanreef.com
305.367.2611

Website
Tommy Chipman, PGA
Crandon Golf @ Key Biscayne
tchipman@pga.com
305.365.3065

Southwest Chapter

President
Kevin Kuehl, PGA
Gulf Harbour Yacht & CC

kuehl4@pga.com

Vice President
Bill Harley, PGA
Wildcat Run Golf & Country Club
bill.harley@wildcatruncc.com

239.495.3031

Secretary
Nathan Groce, PGA
Verandah Golf Club

nathang@verandah.com
239.694.4229

Assistants
Andrew Filbert, PGA
Bonita National Golf & Country Club

andrewfilbert@gmail.com
239.908.0704

Awards
Perry Smith, PGA
Wyndemere CC

psmith6554@gmail.com
239.793.1134
 

Education
Paul Fitzpatrick, PGA
Fiddlesticks Country Club

fitzy534@aol.com
239.768.6116
 

Growth of the Game
Josh Ross, PGA
Stoneybrook GC of Estero

JDRoss626@gmail.com
239.948.3933
 

Junior Golf
Jeff Nixon, PGA
Stoneybrook GC of Estero

jeff@stoneybrookgolfestero.com
239.948.3933

Section At-Large Representative
Dan Gawronski, PGA
Pelican’s Nest Golf Club

Dan.Gawronski@yahoo.com
239.947.4600

Seniors Tim Miller, PGA
Wyndemere CC
tmiller@wyndemere.com
239.263.1661


Tournaments/ Sponsorships
E.J. McDonnell, PGA
Bonita Bay Club

ejmcdonnell@bonitabayclub.net
239.498.2626

 

Island Chapter

President
Tony Loyola,PGA
Dorado Beach Resort and Club

tony.loyola@gmail.com
787.796.1234
 

Vice President 
Jose Rodriquez, PGA
Ft Buchanan Golf Club
787.707.3852

 

Secretary
Jamie West, PGA
Rio Mar Country Club

jwest@troon.com
787.888.7005