Staff Staff
Christopher Gilkey
Tournament Director
cgilkey@pgahq.com
Tracey Jackson
Office Manager
tjackson@pgahq.com
Staff Staff
 Geoff Lofstead
Executive Director
glofstead@pgahq.com
Meredith Schuler
Director of Operations
mschuler@pgahq.com
Staff Staff
Tori Stock
Communications & Special Events Manager
tstock@pgahq.com
Jake Weir
Junior Golf Manager
jweir@pgahq.com
Staff
Tyler Wolford
Team Golf/Player Development Manager
twolford@pgahq.com

Job Opportunities:

  • Summer Internship – now accepting applications click here for complete details