cg-e1418832937274 Caitlin Huiting website
Christopher Gilkey
Tournament Director
cgilkey@pgahq.com
561-303-7680
Caitlin Huiting
Chapter Administrator/
Junior Golf Coordinator
Chuiting@pgahq.com
561-400-2197
Tracey Jackson1 Geoff-Lofstead-2-150x150
 Tracey Jackson
Office Manager
tjackson@pgahq.com
Geoff Lofstead
Executive Director
glofstead@pgahq.com
954-684-0208
Meredith Schuler Staff Photo Tori Stock Staff Photo
Meredith Schuler
Director of Operations
mschuler@pgahq.com
561-308-1940
Tori Stock
Communications/
Special Events Manager
tstock@pgahq.com
815-307-2917
Jake Weir 2 Tyler Wolford
Jake Weir
Junior Golf Manager
jweir@pgahq.com
561-777-6153
Tyler Wolford
Team Golf & Player Development Manager
twolford@pgahq.com / 864-986-9574

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

None available at this time.

Each summer 3 interns are hired from May through August to assist with Section and Junior Golf programs.  Applications will be available late September.