Staff

 

 Staff  Staff
 Geoff Lofstead
Executive Director
glofstead@pgahq.com
Carol McPhee
Office Manager
cmcphee@pgahq.com
 Staff Staff
 Andrew Miller
Tournament Director
amiller@pgahq.com
Meredith Schuler
Director of Operations
mschuler@pgahq.com
Staff Staff
 
Tori Stock
Communications & Special Events Coordinator
tstock@pgahq.com
Jake Weir
Junior Golf Manager
jweir@pgahq.com
 Staff  

Tyler Wolford
Team Golf/Player Development Manager
twolford@pgahq.com