cg-e1418832937274 Tracey Jackson1
Christopher Gilkey
Tournament Director
cgilkey@pgahq.com
561-303-7680
Tracey Jackson
Office Manager
tjackson@pgahq.com
Geoff-Lofstead-2-150x150 Meredith Schuler Staff Photo
 Geoff Lofstead
Executive Director
glofstead@pgahq.com
954-684-0208
Meredith Schuler
Director of Operations
mschuler@pgahq.com
561-308-1940
Tori Stock Staff Photo Jake Weir 2
Tori Stock
Communications & Special Events Manager
tstock@pgahq.com
815-307-2917
Jake Weir
Junior Golf Manager
jweir@pgahq.com
561-777-6153
Tyler Wolford Caitlin Huiting website
Tyler Wolford
Team Golf & Player Development Manager
twolford@pgahq.com / 864-986-9574
Caitlin Huiting
Operations Intern (Section Events)
SFloridaIntern3@pgahq.com
Sam Smolen website
Samantha Smolen
Operations Intern (Junior Tour)
SFloridaIntern1@pgahq.com

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Summer Internship – available May- August, all positions for 2015 have been filled